Jollytime CD and Downloads @



Music for Kids CD Album & Downloads

Crossing over from the world of nature to the world of human nature...Jollytime departs the animal world and arrives at kids’ learning about doing things together and sharing in their world, all while having lots of fun!  Positive messages for kids!  Counting and self-reliance also feature. All the songs have a value &/or activity attached to them.  This is an outstanding CD album for kindergartens, preschools and primary schools.


This is one of my new favourite tracks.  Children love playing with numbers and counting backwards.  Put rocket ships in the mix with a catchy beat and it will be a winner every time. --Deb Tosland, Centre Manager, Top Kids Lytton

To Order this CD

Contact Kelvin Roy by email or can be ordered here

1.   Come Right In  3:41

2.   Just Suppose (Juxtapose) 3:06

3.   Everyone of Us Counts  4:42

4.   Countdown 3:41

5.   Do like I Do 4:21

6.   Do it Yourself  1:41

7.   The Question Song  3:01

8.   Jolly time  3:21

9.   Is that it?  0:43

10.  Macaroni  3:17

11.  What Games shall we play Today?  3:55

12.  You Don't Have to Be Big 3:09

13.  Comedy of Errors  1:13

Songs on Jollytime

CD M011

You can also Listen to & Download Individual Songs or the Whole Album at

All Compositions © 2011 Kelvin Roy  Martian Music

All recordings ℗ 2011 Kelvin Roy Martian Music

Recommended by Michael Berick @ LA Parent Magazine